Tout-Fait's Staff and Senior Advisory Committee


  • Tout-Fait's Staff

    Publisher and Creative Director
    Rhonda Roland Shearer (1999-Present)
    Joint Editorial Team
    Eli Epstein-Deutsch, Jenny Fan & Maria Goldverg (2011-Present)
    Ya-Ling Chen (2004-2005)
    Thomas Girst (1999-2003)
    Managing Editor
    Lara Shirvinski (2007-2009)
    Ya-Ling Chen (1999-2005)
    Shin-Yi Yang (1999)
    Guest Managing Editor
    Glenn Harvey (2004-2006)
    Graphic Designer
    Soojin Kim (2001-Present)
    Web Project Manager
    Summet Malik (2004-Present)


    Vittorio Marchi (1999-01)
    Kyudong Lee (2000-01)
    Jung-Hee Choi (1999)

    Senior Editor
    Jane Freeman (2004)
    Sarah Skinner Kilborne (1999-00)

    Olive Lykins (2004)
    Elisabeth Sandlin (2000)
    Sarah Skinner Kilborne (2002)

    Editorial Assistants
    Jennifer Grossbard (2005)
    Katy Marcus (2005)
    Bartosz Lysakowski (2004)
    Taylor M. Stapleton (2003)
    Jemima Taylor (2003)
    Agustina O'Farrell (2003)
    Lauren Wilcox (2003)
    Melissa Scram (2000)
    Adam Kleinman (2000)
    Dina Deitsch (2000)
    Ross Finocchio (2000)
    Kim Whinna (2000)

    Pat Shannon (2002-Present)
    Walter Martinez (2002-Present)
    Gina Guerra (1999-2003)
    Angelina Nauth (2003)
    Christine Silva (2003)
    Susan Ryan (2003)

    Graphic Design Coordination
    Jung-Hee Choi (1999)
    Samuel Koren (1999)

    Graphic and Layout Designer
    Soojin Kim (2001-2007)
    Andrzej Mika (2000-02)
    Ya-Ling Chen (2000-2006)
    Hua-Chu Yen (2002)
    Jung-Hee Choi (2000)
    Yong Duk Jhun (2000)

    3D Modelers and Animators
    Robert Slawinski (1999-Present)
    Walter Martinez (2002-Present)
    Gregory Alvarez (1999-02)
    Yong Duk Jhun (2000)
    Jung-Hee Choi (1999-00)

    Robert Slawinski (1999-Present)
    Andrzej Mika (2000-02)
    Jung-Hee Choi (1999-00)
    Yong Duk Jhun (2000)

    Taylor M. Stapleton (2003)
    Jemima Taylor (2003)
    Michael Ensslen (2002)
    Thomas Girst (1999-04)
    Roberto Giunti (2002)
    Sarah Skinner Kilborne (1999-02)
    Henning Grentz (2000)
    Julia Koteliansky (1999-00)
    Lou Andrea Savoir (1999)
    John Irons (2000)
    Claudine Leysinger (2000)
    Jan Wagner (2000)


  • Tout-Fait's Senior Advisory Committee

    Craig Adcock
    Professor of Art History, University of Iowa
    Richard Brandt
    Professor of Theoretical Physics and Biomechanics, New York University
    Steven B. Gerrard
    Professor of Philosophy and Chair of Jewish Studies, Williams College
    Andre Gervais
    Professor of Literature, University of Quebec at Rimouski
    Thomas Girst
    Former Editor-in-Chief of Tout-Fait. Head of the Cultural Communication, BMW Group, Munich, Germany
    Stephen Jay Gould
    (Honorary; 1999-2002)
    Alexander Agassiz Professor of Zoology, Harvard University and Vincent Astor Visiting Research Professor of Biology, New York University; Co-Director and Co-Founder of Art Science Research Laboratory, New York
    Rhonda Roland Shearer


    New York artist; Co-Director and Co-Founder of Art Science Research Laboratory, New York
    Charles Stuckey
    Faculty, The School of the Art Institute of Chicago
    Former Senior Curator, Kimbell Art Museum, Fort Worth, Texas

    Tout-Fait is published by the cyberBOOK+ Publications
    (formerly CyberArtSciencePress),
    the publishing branch of the not-for-profit
    Art Science Research Laboratory, Inc.,
    62 Greene Street, Third Floor, New York, New York 10012
    Tel: (212) 925-8812      Fax: (212) 925-0459

    Tout-Fait does not subscribe to a single point of view and welcomes any type of critical thinking. Multiple authorship is encouraged. All articles are first publications. All accepted foreign submissions will be published in their original language and, when possible, with translations. Tout-Fait (ISSN 1530-0323) is published by cyberBOOK+ Publications, the publishing house of the not-for-profit Art Science Research Laboratory.

    © is published by Art Science Research Laboratory. All Rights Reserved.      RSS